Contact – Joloda partner in your area

Address Contact List for Joloda International Ltd Stocking Distributers/ Commission Agents

 


Argentina

Raypac SRL

Contact Person: Mr. Fernando Bressanello
Av. Mitre 3690
Predio Mitre, Munro,
Buenos Aires 1605 ARGENTINA 

Web:   www.raypac.net
Tel. :    0054-1147-626-626
Email: fernando.bressanello@raypac.net  
 


Australia

Industrial Conveying Australia PTY. LTD
Contact Person: Mr. Rodney Baldock
145-147 Howard Street
Bendigo Victoria 3551 AUSTRALIA

Web:    www.icaust.com.au

Tel.:      0061-354-405-100
Email:  rbaldock@icaust.com.au


Belgium

Hoogendijk Sales and Adv. BVBA
Mr. M. Hoogendijk
Olivierstraat 103
Wezemaal B-3111 BELGIUM

Tel:     0032-47388-3147
Email: s.hoogendijk@scarlet.be


Brazil

Astro Technologia Industria e Commercia Ltda

Contact Person: Mr. Egidio Melotto / Mr. Leandro Melotto
Rua Nelson Teichmann 365
Distrito Industrial, Cachoeirinha, RS
CEP 94930-625 BRASIL

Web: www.astrotechnologia.com.br

Tel.          0051-8124-4183 / 0051-8131-8220
Email 1:  egidio@astrotechnologia.com.br
Email 2:  leandro@astrotechnologia.com.br


Czech Republic

Alu SV SRO
Contact Person: Vojtech Novak 
Prumy Slova 2
Praha 10 CZ 10200  Czech Republic

Web: www.alu-sv.cz

Tel.      00420-26601-90543
Email: vojtech.novak@alu-sv.cz


Dubai

Bardawil Aviation FCZO
Contact Person: Mr. Joe Colville
PO Box 54265
United Arab Emirates

Tel.:      00971-4299-5885
Email:  bardawil@emirates.net.ae


France

Hyva France S.A.S.
Mr. Albert Bouter
Rue de la Grande pre / Z.I. Du MEUX
La croix st. Ouen CEDEX 60618

Web: www.hyva.fr

Tel.:    0033-34441-5000
Email: a.bouter@hyva.fr


France

CEA S.A.R.L.
Contact Person: Mr. R. Gruber / Mr. Laurent Marandet
2 Rue Nicolas Copernic / Z.I. Cordray
Garanor, Aulnay-sous-bois CEDEX 93618 FRANCE

Web:    www.containerequipement.com

Tel:       0033-14865-2711
Email:  contact@cea93.com / laurent.marandet@cea93.com


Germany (North)

M.Bartels Verladesysteme GmbH & Co. Kg
Mr. M. Bartels
Max Planck Strasse 6
Gewerbegebiet, Horst 25358  GERMANY

Web:    www.joloda-verladesysteme.de

Tel.      0049-4126-396-790
Email: m.bartels@joloda-verladesysteme.de


Germany (South)

Kaessmeyer Transportechnik GmbH
Mr. Reinhold Schaubs
Alemannenstrasse 27
Senden 89250  GERMANY

Tel.:      0049-7307-949-219
Email:  r.schaubs@kaessmeyer-gmbh.de


Italy

Giovanardi SNC
Mr. Luca Baccaglini 
Via Marconi 63
Villimpenta 46039  ITALY

Web:    www.giovanardi.it

Tel.:     0039-376-572-011 
Email: luca.baccaglini@giovanardi.it


 

Japan*

Joe Banerjee (Commission agent)
Mr Joe Banerjee
19-3 Azekatsu-Cho
Kita-Ku, Kyoto 603-8044

0208-816-7722
0012-06339-4210
japan@joloda.com


Japan

Nihon Body Parts Kogyo Co. Ltd
Contact Person: Mr. Tateno
281 Kariba Cho
Hodogaya Ku, Yokahama City 240 0025  JAPAN

Web:      www.nihonbody.com

Tel.:        0081-45715-1211
Emakil:  tateno@nihonbody.com
Product Responsibility: Joloda Skate & Track


Korea (S)

Top Korea Ltd
Contact Person: Mr. Wonchul Cho
169-3 Munhyuung-RI
Opo-Eup, Kwangjoo-Gi, Kyunggi-Do 464-894  SOUTH KOREA

Tel.:      0082-31765-2934
Email:  kortop@chol.com


Malaysia

YonMing Auto & Industrial Parts

Contact Person: Mr. Lee Chin How

Sdn Bhd (177287-A) 89 & 90, Taman City, Jalan Kuching
51200 Kuala Lumpur   MALAYSIA

web: www.yonming.com

Tel: + 603 – 6251 7860
Fax: + 603 – 6251 2931
Email: ymhq@yonming.com/  leech_kj@yonming.com


Mexico

Sistemas Kinedyne S.A. De C.V.
Contact Person: Roberto Salido
Calzada De Las Armas No. 130-A
Col. Industrial Las Armas, Tlalnepantla, Edo. De Mexico P.C.54080

Tel.L     001-5553-946-550
Email:  sistemas@kinedyne.com.mx


Poland

Load Lok Polska Sp> Z.o.o.
Contact Person: Mr. Piotr Dabkowski
U.R Polna 23
Zielonka 5220 POLAND

Tel.:      0048-22771-0001
Email:  piotr@loadlok.com.pl


Romania

Brisk Management
Contact Person: Ms Ioana Valungan
58 Strada Victoria
Ghiroda, Timisoara, 307200  ROMANIA

Tel.:      0040-736-393-283
Email:  brisk.management@yahoo.co.uk


Russia

Modul Co. Ltd
Contact Person:  Mr. Anatoly Raskin
Apraksin Per 8 Lit A
St Petersburg 191023  RUSSIA

Tel.:     007-812-303-9149
Email: raskin@modul.spb.ru
 


Saudi Arabia

Tasheeb EST
Contact Person: Mr. Vijay Kumar
PO Box 10117
Al Jubail 31961, SAUDI ARABIA

Tel.:      00966 504904824
Email:  tasheebeng@gmail.com


South Africa

Transport Technology PTY Ltd
Contact Person: Mr. Richard Ingram
Unit 1, 330 Surrey Road
Surrey Square Office Park, Rerndale, Randburg 2125

Tel:      0027-11781-0491
Email: richard@transporttechnology.co.za


Spain / Portugal

Secon Components SL
Contact Person: Mr Charles van de Berg
Ronda Europa 48
Villanova I La Geltru, Barcelona 8800,  SPAIN

Web: www.seconcomponents.com

Tel.:    0034-93814-5630
Email: secon@secon.es
 


Sweden

Forankra Int AB
Mr. MIchael Nilsson
Verstadsgatan 2 
Vargarda SE-44723

Web:    www.forankra.se

Tel.:     0046-4216-9084 
Email: michael.nilsson@forankra.se
 


Switzerland

Fahrzeugbedarf AG
Contact Person: Rene Schaffner 
Waldeggstrasse 6
Horgen CH-8812  SWITZERLAND

Website: www.fahrzeugbedarf.ch

Tel:      0041-1727-9797
Email: schaffner@fzb.ch 
 


Thailand

Dextra Transport Co. Ltd
Contact Person: Frederik Pagneiz
5th Floor Lumpini 2 Building
247 Sarasin Road, Pathumwan , Bangkok 10330  THAILAND

Tel.:   0066-2651-9027
Email:  fpagniez@dextragroup.com


Turkey*

LODAMASTER Depo ve Yukleme Teknolojileri San. Tic. Ltd. Sti. (Commission agent)
Contact Person: Emre Erdem
kuecuekyali Mah. Salvation Dilemma 3/2
Altintepe/Istanbul  TURKEY

Web:    www.lodamaster.com

Tel.:      0090 216 683 26 61
Email:  emre@lodamaster. Com


USA Loading Automation Inc

Loading Automation Inc.

Contact Person: Mr. Brett Murrill
3310 Enterprise Drive
Wilmington NC 28405   USA

Web: http://www.loading-automation.com/

Tel.:      001-910-791-2125
Email:  brett.murrill@loading-automation.com


Venezuela

Toyama Maquinaria SA
Contact Person  Mr.  Tomaselli
Z.I Castillito , Av. 73 B CC Alfer Calpon 1
San Diego Estado Carbobo  VENEZUELA

Tel.:     0058-2418715230
Email:  toyamaven@yahoo.es